The ESC Board meets via conference call the fourth Friday every other month during 2020. The calls are scheduled for January, March, May, June, October and December. Call times are noon EST.

Executive Director Jim Arwood, Energy Services Coalition
President David Terry, NASEO
Vice-President Private Sector Vacant Position
Vice-President Public Sector Peter Berger, Minnesota Department of Commerce
Secretary Charles McGinnis, Johnson Controls
Treasurer Vacant Position
Representatives of ESCOs Ray Hinson, Energy Systems Group
Leslie Larocque, McKinstry
Charles McGinnis, Johnson Controls
Alex Montano, Yearout Energy
John O'Herron, NORESCO
Tom Walther, WESCO Energy Solutions
Representatives of Finance Charlie Zitnik, D.A. Davidson & Co.
Representative of NASEO David Terry, NASEO
Representatives of State Energy Offices and Other State Divisions Peter Berger, Minnesota Department of Commerce
Reid Conway, State Energy Office of North Carolina
Haly Laasme-McQuilkin, Delaware Office of Community Services
Karen Rantamaki, State of New Hampshire
Eddy Trevino, Texas State Energy Conservation Office
Rodney Vanderwall, Colorado Office of the State Architect
Representatives of Equipment Suppliers and Technical Services Providers Chris Halpin, NV5
Phillip Jones, Eco Engineering
Representatives of Nonprofit Organizations and Others Suzanne Sebastian, Delaware Sustainable Energy Utility (DESEU)
Timothy Unruh, NAESCO